Going back to Mylar

January 12, 2007

I used Mylar for a few months when it was in its infancy, but eventually I gave up on it because it was a little too flaky even for me (no stranger to the bleeding edge that I am). Mylar has now reached a 1.0 status and I’m starting to see a lot of posts talking about it and they all seem very positive. So I’m going to give it a another bash because the concept is really great if you use Eclipse and switch between a lot of different tasks and projects. Deep breath … take two.

Leave a Reply

