Top 10 SOA Worst Practices webinar

January 22, 2007

It seems every software company is pitching some form of SOA Best Practices. But even ignoring the built-in bias, some of the best advice can still go very wrong. Instead, by understanding the pitfalls and landmines of SOA implementations, you will be in a better position to create a strategy that makes doing the right thing easy.

Learn from Cape Clear’s expertise across hundreds of SOA deployments and avoid critical mistakes that could spell failure for your SOA initiative.

Join Cape Clear’s CEO Annrai O’Toole for a down-and-dirty discussion on the Top 10 SOA Worst Practices. General topics include:

  • Short-cuts you can’t afford to take
  • Using services the wrong way
  • What not to do with BPEL
  • Performance testing no-no’s
  • Executing projects without the proper tools

This webinar will take place on January 31st, 2007 (08:00 PST, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET) and you can register here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: