Groovy in Action must be popular

February 25, 2007

Looks like I’m not the only one who had to wait for their copy of Groovy in Action. I had deliberately not ordered the e-copy ahead of the print publication. There is just something about actually having a phyiscal book that makes all the difference. Mine took about two weeks to arrive, and I’ve just started reading it. So far it’s been worth the wait. I’m assuming this has been due to its popularilty 🙂 I hope it’s not due to a small print run! 😦

One Response to “Groovy in Action must be popular”

  1. David K. Says:

    It also took a while for my book to arrive. It’s a very good book. It is much better than most language books I’ve slogged trough. I’m actually using Groovy more often since it arrived.


Leave a Reply

